HIK Rosendal Håndbold

Trænere i HIK-Rosendal Håndbold 2021/2022 

 

Hold Træner  
Trille & Trolle


Maria Strøm
@: mariahjerresen@gmail.com
M: 22 90 17 53
Louise Juul
@: l-jm@live.dk
M: 20 87 05 96
     
 U-6 og U-7 drenge/piger

OPSTARTES AF:

Marlene Mathiesen
@: Marlene@p-aalb.dk
M: 53 35 11 68

 
     
U-8 og 9 Piger


Sarah Andersen
@:
M: 60 47 66 16

 
 U-8 og 9 Drenge  Marianne Bredahl
@: 
M: 60 73 15 30
Pia Ritter
@: pia637@hotmail.com
M: 20 54 08 54 
U-11 (13) Piger


Thomas Floor
@: Tmf@bdo.dk
M: 41 96 15 81

Maria Justesen
@: maria_bjoern@hotmail.com
M: 2991 5478

 

Mette Bach
@: mette.b.c@live.dk
M: 25 11 31 36  

 



   
U-11/13 drenge
Jonas Vestergaard
@: Jonasvp81@hotmail.com
M: 22 31 05 53

 
U-15 (17) Piger


Flemming Degn
@: flemmingogjulie@gmail.com
M
: 61 66 83 11
 
 U-19 Piger  Jeppe Dissing
@: Jeppedis@hotmail.dk 
M: 20 83 40 49
 
Dame Senior

Mathilde Brun
@: mathilde@fysiobrun.dk
M: 31 32 33 39

Stine Pedersen
@:
M: 
 U-19 Drenge + Herre Senior  Herrer 1
Jan Frederiksen
@: Jfhfrederiksen@msn.com
M: 20 85 43 31
Herrer 2

@: 
M:  


Herrer 3 
Leif Lanng
@: 
M: 30 83 23 87
Herrer 4
Jeppe Hansen
@:
M:  
 Håndbold for sjov  Allan Simonsen
@: allos@simonsen.mail.dk
M: 60 77 13 09
 

Lykke Liga

Kurt Stad
@: Kurt@stad-hobro.dk
M: 22 31 93 99

Vibeke Stad
@: vibeke@stad-hobro.dk
M: 25 27 12 69

     
     



 

 

     



   
     
     



 



 
     
 


   

     


 

 

Nordjysk Webdesign ApS